• UD Search

New Directions Early Head StartNew Directions Early Head Start

Staff

Heidi Beck

Heidi BECK
NDEHS_Director

Vanessa Harper

Vanessa HARPER
NDEHS_Program Coordinator
vharper@udel.edu

Amy Harter

Amy HARTER
NDEHS_Program Coordinator
amysum@udel.edu

female avatar

Peggy STINSON
NDEHS_Program Coordinator
sudler@udel.edu

female avatar

Robin HARBAUGH
NDEHS_Senior Accountant
harbaugh@udel.edu

female avatar

Carrie SEWELL
NDEHS_Administrative Assistant
casewell@udel.edu

female avatar

Sherry BOLESLAWSKI
NDEHS_Administrative Assistant
boleslaw@udel.edu

female avatar

Julisa ARCE
UD Home-Based_ Family / Child Specialist Supervisor
julisa@udel.edu

female avatar

Marilyn TORRES
UD Home-Based_Family / Child Specialist
marilynt@udel.edu

female avatar

Wendy CAPRIOTTI
UD Home-Based_Family / Child Specialist
cappy@udel.edu

Esther Lauser

Esther LAUSER
UD Home-Based_Family / Child Specialist
elauser@udel.edu

Paula Chacon

Paula CHACON
UD Home-Based_Family / Child Specialist
pchacon@udel.edu

Elisa Cuapio

Elisa CUAPIO
UD Home-Based_Family / Child Specialist
ecuapio@udel.edu

Lori Keller

Lori KELLER
UD Home-Based_Family / Child Specialist
ldempsey@udel.edu

Helen Shallow

Helen SHALLOW
Early Learning Center- Wilmington_Family Advocate
hshallow@udel.edu
 
Cynthia Slater
Cynthia SLATER
Early Learning Center- Wilmington_Family Advocate
cslater@udel.edu

Sue Kennedy

Sue KENNEDY
Early Learning Center- Newark_Family Advocate
skennedy@udel.edu

Leah Leader

Leah LEADER
NDEHS_Mentor / Coach / Research
lkleader@udel.edu

New Directions Early Head Start   •   University of Delaware
321 S. College Avenue  •   Newark, DE 19716  •   USA
Phone: 302-831-0584  •   Fax: 302-831-4070